Troop C

Troop C consists of 18 counties in north central Kansas. Its headquarters share the former Marymount College campus in Salina with the Training Academy (Troop J), and some of its members assist with training. Troop C’s pilots and aircraft often assist with surveillance, searches, traffic enforcement and transportation.
Troop C Map